• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Calendar & News

This section provides Calendars and Current News, including Emergency Information. 

District and School News
Use the links on the left to navigate this page.

Mobile users: Use the  button in the upper left.

Select a school using the Category option below:

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 9:34:53 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 6:59:37 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 4:54:00 PM
Calling all veterans... we would love to invite you to breakfast on Monday, November 12th. Click for more details...
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 9:14:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 7:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 10:34:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 8:12:18 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 3:27:37 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 1:47:00 PM
Posted Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 10:56:24 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 2:19:54 PM
Reminder that the InView test will be administered to all third grade students this week. Please click for more details...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 2:15:00 PM
We made a few changes to the 2018 Halloween Parade. Please click for the details!
Posted Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 3:20:24 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 12, 2018 6:28:35 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 12, 2018 6:27:30 PM

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite